Virtual Indian Language Fest

We would like to invite all the Chinmaya Mission Members to CMW’s first Indian Language Fest which we will be celebrating virtually on Saturday, March 27th, 2021 at 6-8pm ET/ 5-7pm CT/ 3-5pm PT to coincide with Holi weekend.

This will be a cultural bonanza with performances in Indian languages from the various Chinmaya Bala Vihar Centers across North America. It will be kicked off with an introduction to our Teachers portal for Languages. This will be followed by cultural programs and interactive games in Hindi, Tamil, Gujarati, Marathi, Malayalam, Sanskrit and Telugu. We are currently looking for people who can help coordinate Kannada & Odia or any other Indian language not listed here. Please reach out to us if you can help. The program will also include our beloved Swamins and Brahmacharins talking in Indian languages on the theme – Unity in Diversity.

Please share this event with all our Chinmaya Mission Families.

DOWNLOAD FLYER: ILF Preliminary

REGISTER HERE: 
http://bit.ly/CMW-LanguageFest.

Zoom invite and details of the program will be sent to all registrants.

GOT QUESTIONS?  Send an email to Manikandan Somuveerappan at  teachersportal@chinmayamission.org.